backward
forward

9:42 p.m.
July 20, 2005

gone

Purchased cleaning supplies for aquariums and accessories. Woot.

Also, my desire for more tanks seems to be satiated, for now. There's a 55 gallon tank with stand and hood going on ebay for $33 and ending in two hours, and I have no real desire to bid on it. (The fact that it prolly wouldn't fit in my car and we don't have any place to set it up really wouldn't affect that desire.)

*********************

In jaw-dropping LD news, the brother of one of the women who retired last year electrocuted himself over the weekend, and the girl from Marketing who I worked with quite a bit and did my wedding hair and make-up is "no longer with the company, effective immediately".

backward :: forward

observation of the moment: C is good for me in many, many ways, but spending time with him is not so good for my sleep schedule

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com