backward
forward

9:46 a.m.
July 11, 2005

It's good for you!

I woke up in the middle of the night because John was asking me what was so funny.

Funny?

I'd been laughing in my sleep, evidently.

In my dream, we (always that ambiguous "we") were... actually, it was a play party, but it was just getting started. We were sitting around a table chatting -- "we" being John, Charlie from "Lost", some other girl, and myself. C arrived and was greeting everyone, and for some reason thought that I wanted him to kiss Charlie, and was looking at me like I was crazy (imagine that!), and that was why I was laughing.

I have NO idea what's with this "C kissing guys" thing, but it's highly amusing!!

backward :: forward

tasks of the moment: continuing to clean up after the weekend, and still planning for Dragon Con

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com