backward
forward

10:15 p.m.
July 10, 2005

Loud music and fast cars

This is way cool. Except that it only works with IE. But it's a great way to hear music and artists similar to what I've got but that I don't have -- I'm sure there are more stations I'd like, too. And some of the ones on this one that I'm not familiar with are ones I know C listens to. (:

*******************

We had dinner with John's mom today for his birthday, and got a bunch of the mail that still goes to her house.

The new Shelby GT500 is on the cover of the July Car and Driver -- I'm totally drooling.

August's Road & Track has the MINI and the fugly Scion xB on the same page, right next to each other. My favorite car right next to one of my least favorites. WTF??

backward :: forward

time of the moment: my birthday on John's birthday!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com