backward
forward

12:58 a.m.
July 04, 2005

Mmmm, cream cheese frosting...

My left wrist is definitely smaller than my right one, and either that's a recent development or I'd just never noticed it before.

******************

So I'm in the faded, stained shirt and ugly pants that I wore to bed, my hair unbrushed, and T tells me that he's never said it to me before but he thinks I'm beautiful. Or gorgeous. I can't remember exactly. But it still just... doesn't compute.

Amusingly, one of the first things he'd said to me the day before was that he'd never seen me in a "vanilla outfit" before -- I was wearing light shorts and a white t-shirt. I blinked, thought a moment, and realized it was true. He's only seen me at the club or at play parties, so I've always been dressed up. Usually in black or dark colors, too, I think. Weird.

I guess... I don't usually think about how some people only see me certain ways. Some people always see me serious and professional; others always see me joking and goofing around. There are some friends that have rarely seen me not drunk. It's not really anything I do intentionally, just doing what I feel is appropriate in different situations and with different people.

backward :: forward

sound of the moment: toooo quiet... going to bed anyway

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com