backward
forward

4:46 a.m.
June 30, 2005

2 tired 4 complete sentences

Home safe.

Stayed a bit later than I intended, mostly to make sure C's wife got close enough to home safely. She had a flat tire on one of the bridges at 3 a.m., and then her spare was low on air.

(*gets idea*)

Sleeeepy girl. Sleepy/dizzy enough that if C's wife wasn't having tire problems and I didn't have crap to do tomorrow, I'd have crashed there at least for a few more hours. Saturday, will not have this problem -- will be staying the night.

Left message on boss's vm so she won't call me and wake me in the morning, hopefully. Unless she calls me to tell me I don't have a meeting to go to, which would be even better.

*sets alarm for 11:30*

backward :: forward

beverage of the moment: water... I'm feeling a bit dehydrated

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com