backward
forward

11:11 a.m.
June 28, 2005

in a slump

I feel like I should've heard by now about the job if I had gotten it. The fact that I haven't either means they're being slower about it than they told me, or I didn't get it.

I'll give the agency a call in a couple of hours, I guess.

I'm feeling pretty bummed... not that I was all that interested in this particular position, but constant rejection is rather depressing. I guess four interviews spread out over a year or two really isn't that bad, and it's true that I haven't been looking lately as much as I could.

I have a list of things I need to do over the next few days, and some e-mailing and journaling I'm feeling behind on, but I don't feel up to doing it. Things will get done, but slowly.

Blah.

Maybe I'll feel better after a shower.

backward :: forward

*blink* of the moment: how little hard drive space I have left all of a sudden

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com