backward
forward

12:21 p.m.
June 27, 2005

who knows... I don't

The interview wasn't bad. The interviewer wasn't an HR type person, and pretty easy-going.

Him: Would you be okay with XYZ?

Me: Sure, I like that.

Him: Everybody always says that.

Me: Well, of course they do.

Him: Yeah, I don't blame them.

Anyway, he said he'd have no problem hiring me, but he does have some other interviews, so we'll see.

I think if he finds someone rather like me but dumber, they'd prefer that. If not, I may get it. And unlike the last one, I would take this one if it's offered (especially if they actually offer the pay they advertised).

I'm supposed to know tomorrow, though.

backward :: forward

task of the moment: dishes!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com