backward
forward

11:26 a.m.
June 24, 2005

and I didn't have my SS card, either...

One of the other reasons I'm not grocery shopping right now is that I realized that not only had I forgotten my comfortable shoes, my driver's license was sitting in my jeans, which are upstairs.

Oops.

Anyway, I'm supposed to hear from the agency by Tuesday about whether or not the company wants an interview with me. It's one of those sorts of things. At least this part was easy... everybody was wearing jeans there, and there aren't any of those stupid trick questions.

For the umpteenth time, too, I took those silly Office tests, and scored about 93% on 'em.

I'm a bit disappointed in that, wondering what it considered that I did wrong... especially on the Word one, for cryin' out loud...

backward :: forward

pondering of the moment: becoming a satanist, and what groceries I need

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com