backward
forward

4:06 p.m.
June 17, 2005

or bust?

It's a nice day here -- a bit cloudy, windy at times, but in the 70's, very pleasant.

San Antonio is currently 91, and projected to be in the high 90's for the next several days.

I rather wish we weren't going, and John seems to agree with me. My immediate family won't be there, it's going to be hot and expensive... bleh. It'll probably be enjoyable, but there are other things I'd rather have done with the money -- other places to visit, things to do. But once the plane tickets were purchased, it became pretty much too late to change our minds.

Ah, well. We'll make the best of it, I suppose. (:

backward :: forward

thought of the moment: there are many different ways to be tired, and I think I've been most of them in the last week

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com