backward
forward

4:28 a.m.
June 16, 2005

a *little* tired

"Oh look, a stop sign!"

Ya had to be there, I guess. And be as tired as I was/am. (:

******************

I now own a 1989 Oldsmobile something-or-other with a flat tire and one smashed headlight/bumper.

On Friday, I will be giving it away.

******************

I still own a 1999 Honda Accord, which is now *much* more quiet to ride in. And all of the indicator lights are off -- they even replaced the taillight! (They tell me I need new rear brakes soon, though... *sigh*.)

So now I can actually be almost-sure to pass inspection, which I must do by month end. Yet another thing to do.

backward :: forward

*BLINK* of the moment: It's been a year since the wedding already!!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com