backward
forward

8:52 p.m.
June 07, 2005

phoenix

I called the car dealership after four 'cuz I hadn't heard from them all day; they were just getting to my car.

They called back later to say that the problem was that both rear wheel bearings were completely fubared. They don't have them in stock, but the car is still drivable, so I picked it up but have to take it back next Wednesday.

Bleh.

But the potential good news is... the Sanctuary lives!

Unconfirmed, but it seems that one of the employees may have bought out the owner, and it was evidently open last week for open mic, and I may be heading there tonight.

*bounces*

I found one of the kittens I was looking at yesterday online... not a great picture, but... *sighs*

Yeah, so I have a weak spot for cats, especially kittens.

backward :: forward

Time of the moment: to go!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com