backward
forward

4:26 p.m.
June 02, 2005

safety button

Nothing like lunch with C to cheer me up.

The man is fucking awesome, IMHO.

He manages to simultaneously remind me why I love him so much while reminding me how much I love John as well. (Though the fact that he's as in love with me as I am with him still boggles my mind.)

Never too much fun. Never too much love.

I think I would enjoy taking John's car back to that spot for the drive back down -- sunroof open, music coursing through me, taking the hills and curves as fast as I dare...

As it was, it was quite fun today in my car with C and the sunlight.

backward :: forward

song line of the moment: "your faith in me brings me to tears..." -- Nelly Furtado

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com