backward
forward

11:59 a.m.
May 31, 2005

go Python!

That was by far the easiest water change I've ever done! Wow!

Laura, the person who got me going in fish (this time) in the first place, noted yesterday that I've got both more tanks going and larger volume of water than she does, but also that David has promised her a larger tank after they move (sometime in the next few months), and even that won't be as large as my combined 60 gallons. (Technically, the 10 gallon is only "temporary", as it's a hospital tank, and it's really not in a very good place. Even so.)

********************

I finally called the oral surgeon back. I'm to have the first two wisdom teeth extracted July 16th.

My car won't be going in until next Tuesday.

backward :: forward

thoughts of the moment: what to do next

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com