backward
forward

6:16 p.m.
May 18, 2005

maybe he's just Chinese!

I don't know when I've ever been so excited to see another living creature eat.

In addition to the new pump, I also found some live worms for fish food. Couldn't find a stinkin' feeding cone, so John fed them one by one with chopsticks to the sick fish. Probably because he actually seemed a bit interested in food today, and because they looked yummy -- he ate!! Not just one, but several -- and didn't spit any of them out.

*dances happily*

Oooh, and for more Jenny happiness, check out the trailer here!

Man, what a fabulous day!!!

(I sound like one of those annoying hyper teenage types!!)

backward :: forward

Oooh of the moment: now John's mom is taking us out to dinner -- more Chinese food! ;)

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com