backward
forward

2:09 p.m.
May 17, 2005

thinking, doing...

I went to call the phone company from my cell phone, and as I dialed, I picked up the land phone to see check it -- and it *had* a dial tone. So.

I hope everything's fixed now... but somehow, I doubt it.

Julie turns 20 today. Must remember to call.

Hopefully, will be doing some DDR with Laura in a bit. Definitely planning to go to open mic tonight.

It's amazing how many more hours there are before 2:00 when one gets up at 7!

So many things to keep in mind... (:

backward :: forward

song line of the moment: "find some rhythm in the madness" -- Jewel, "Do You"

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com