backward
forward

9:04 p.m.
May 17, 2005

good afternoon

I feel rather proud of myself for today.

This afternoon, I did some reading in the sun -- enough that my shoulders and the tops of my breasts are pink -- and played some StarCraft. Laura and I (and John, after he got home) played DDR on and off for four hours, with the off-time spent cooking and eating dinner, cleaning up the kitchen, and calling my sister. I played some songs in DDR I hadn't played in a long time, and was surprised by how much easier they were now.

Now I'm all showered but pooped. (:

backward :: forward

Yay of the moment: I get to see Cliff tomorrow!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com