backward
forward

11:46 a.m.
May 08, 2005

dreams of Paul; sexxy!

Paul is still a major focus of my dreams lately. One night I dreamed that someone was trying to kill him, over some mistake... they were looking for someone who drove a black Beetle and wound up with Paul instead... they were trying to starve him to death, run him ragged... with help, I somehow managed to sneak him a couple of hot dogs, though I was a prisoner of sorts myself.

Last night was something much more mundane, the parts that I remember. Something about shopping for craft supplies with John and Paul around the area of the new Sanctuary. Something about bringing cookies somewhere, but someone ate them all... Something about eating at Noodle Gourmet... cute girls flirting with Paul...

*********************

Okay, so the "just-showered, shirtless, leather pants" look works too. Maybe not *as* good as the "shirtless in blue jeans" look, but still. Rowr!

backward :: forward

wondering of the moment: when M&D are planning to arrive

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com