backward
forward

12:35 p.m.
May 07, 2005

Oooh, good morning!

Considering how happy having things clean makes me, it's pretty ridiculous that I don't make/keep things clean more.

I suppose the effect would probably wear off, though. I wouldn't notice the cleanliness if it was the normal state of things around here. Not that it usually gets *that* bad.

We're having our first planned actual overnight houseguests tomorrow night. Our sofa bed will be used for the first time. And the place is *so* not two-year-old-proofed, but there's not much we can really do about that.

backward :: forward

Song of the moment: "I'm Not Married To Elizabeth", David Nacin

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com