backward
forward

11:44 p.m.
May 05, 2005

More birthday celebration for C

There just aren't words to describe these things.

I spent last night at C's. He took a vacation day today instead of his birthday, Monday. So we stayed up most of the night and spent much of the day together.

I was evidently talking in my sleep. "Wet babies." See, in my dream, Julie had been asking me silly obvious questions to get me to be cute or something ("what's this?" "a jingle bell"), and then asked, "what do you get when you put babies in the bathtub?" Duh! Wet babies!

I opened our game of Scrabble with a word he didn't even know -- and he's the one generally expanding MY vocabulary. Too bad I couldn't keep that up. I think I wound up losing by like 12 points or so. Bah. (:

Such a fabulous night...

backward :: forward

Ack of the moment: how did it get to be midnight??

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com