backward
forward

10:57 a.m.
May 04, 2005

fish and friends

Freakazoid is still not eating and just kinda mopes about. I've been doing a lot of researching, hoping to find some ideas on how to help him before he starves to death, and I've found some, but I'm not sure that he'll be okay.

*******************

Paul and David both wound up being at open mic, so I wasn't alone at all. I had brought a book, but didn't wind up reading any.

David and I stayed 'til they closed -- as in, the owner and employee were locking up and leaving with us.

backward :: forward

task of the moment: work, again... so tedious...

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com