backward
forward

12:03 a.m.
April 25, 2005

too funny!

Sometimes, when I get overtired, I'm just really sleepy. Other times, I'm cranky and irritable. Still other times, I am very, very easily amused and prone to hysterical laughter. (During these times, if I am not seated, I usually fall on my ass, which makes me laugh harder.)

My face and abs hurt right now.

I love laughing, I think.

********************

Today, I had brunch with C and three of his, um, friends/playpartners/etc.

Then John and I had dinner with a couple of monogamous vanilla friends who are getting married in six weeks or so.

The contrast was wild.

backward :: forward

thought of the moment: reading list

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com