backward
forward

5:37 p.m.
April 24, 2005

an unbelievable night

I just floated home from spending 26 hours at C's house (minus a diner trip this morning for breakfast). (And I do mean floated... at least, it felt like it.) I hadn't been planning to spend the night, but John went home with D&L, and I hit 3 a.m. and was in no shape to be driving -- I probably could've awakened enough to manage it, but, well, I wasn't very motivated to do so.

It wasn't all fun and games, but it was still very fabulous. (Thank goodness for waterproof make-up, among other things.)

I'm going to be sore again in funny places -- I can already feel my right arm starting.

I spent a lot of time in a half-asleep daze, though I slept rather poorly. (The last time I went to bed on an air mattress, I had two guys with me -- this time, I was alone.) Every little thing woke me up, and my brain just wouldn't stop going, though my body was exhausted, so I had difficulty getting back to sleep.

My head is still spinning from various things, including not enough sleep -- and now I've got to go jump in the shower 'cuz we're going over to T&G's for dinner, it seems. Whee!

backward :: forward

Yum of the moment: C and a bunch of bisexual girls.......

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com