backward
forward

9:37 p.m.
April 07, 2005

and tomorrow shall be busy too

So I went to work today. It was an easy month there. Next month will be much worse, though.

I also called my mom and told her that I'm heading out there. My plans are to drive all day Sunday, hang out for a few days, and drive back probably Thursday or Friday (possibly splitting it between the two days). I suppose I probably could stay longer, as I don't have any particular plans for next weekend, but I don't know that I can stand my biological family for much longer, and I'll miss my other "family" here. (I think it will already be the longest I've been apart from John since I moved in with him in July of '02 -- and I probably won't have much 'net access or a working cell phone out there, either!)

But anyway, my mom's happy.

My fish are happier, too, as I just performed a water change. One of the angels had been acting a little odd today, too, and when I stuck my hand in the tank, I realized that the temperature was way warm -- the thermometer showed 6-8 degrees higher than normal -- which isn't deadly, but still not good. Will have to keep an eye on that, the heater might be going or something.

backward :: forward

ponderance of the moment: reading Ethical Slut around my family... probably not a good idea

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com