backward
forward

12:56 p.m.
April 05, 2005

I love my friends

Reconstructions of last night (as best I can remember):

V: So I gotta get some leather pants and then I'll be cool?

***************

In the diner parking lot, after the bouncing and kissing:

L (to me): I used to give you lap dances, I should do that again

Me: Yeah, that was like the sexiest thing ever

PD: One time right against me!

Me: Well, now that we're both not working....

L: Hey, yeah

Me: You could come over for some "DDR"

D: Well, it's good cardio!

*****************

I can't believe it's been almost a year since that time next to Paul -- and I know when it was, 'cuz it was last year's Ag Field Day.

backward :: forward

task of the moment: burning a CD that I told someone I would

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com