backward
forward

1:38 a.m.
April 05, 2005

A lot of a good thing

I got goodnight kisses lots of people tonight. Happy stuff.

I'd like to get to hang out and cuddle with David and Laura a bit more though.

All of my favorite people collected into one place. It was crazy-good, though so much so that I didn't know what to *do* with myself -- too many people to cuddle!

And tomorrow I'll probably be back at the Sanctuary, and then Wednesday... yumminess of an evening with C.

backward :: forward

bounce of the moment: Laura and I, and watching the guys' heads go back and forth between us

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com