backward
forward

1:02 a.m.
March 30, 2005

continued busy

Okay, so tomorrow is lunch with Cliff, Thursday, I have to go pick up the ice cream cake for Saturday and take it to John's mom's house, water her plants, and then go to work. Friday I've got to make food for Saturday (plus I may well end up hosting dinner on Friday as well) and then we're (M&D, John, Laura, H, and who knows who else) going to the "goth" club. Saturday, picking up John's mom at the airport, celebrating her birthday, and then going to the DM party.

Whee!

I'm making good use of calendars these days to keep track!

backward :: forward

need of the moment: sleeeeep, and groceries

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com