backward
forward

5:39 p.m.
March 30, 2005

Yummy things

It's fabulously beautiful out today. It's definitely warming up, but there's still that delicate spring edge to it.

A lovely day for a picnic. (:

After lunch today, I wound up going to Woodbridge to hit Torrid. I spend a discouraging hour there, not finding anything. But I do have an idea about what to wear anyway. Why not go in with a bit of a bang... We'll see.

I've also been seeing lots of MINIs on days when I'm hanging out with C. Interesting...

I also saw not one but two 350Zs in Daytona blue today. The color combined with the car makes my, uh, mouth water. Yummy.

I tried to come up with a list of other such things that I find very sexy. The other cars I came up with (besides the Cobra) were John's car, the last version of the Honda Prelude in blue, and the new Mazda RX-8, also, surprise, in blue. (The RX-8's shape is pretty hot regardless, the blue isn't nearly as cool as the Prelude's. But still -- rowr!) (None of these pictures do the colors justice.)

Other things that can be sexy like that: good bass guitar-like sounds, and occasionally, driving John's car.

All of these things, of course, are sexier when I'm already horny.

*posts a song to her song journal*

backward :: forward

Mmmm of the moment: chocolate messes

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com