backward
forward

7:53 p.m.
March 28, 2005

dressing myself

We (C, John, and I) are going to a play party this Saturday.

Once again, I need to figure out what to wear. (:

I've rejected two outfits as being too young-looking (I'd like to avoid that, at least this first time with these people). I don't have much else that would be suitably attractive, convenient, and comfortable that hasn't already been worn recently.

My usual pattern for such things is to think about it for several days, come up with nothing, go shopping at the last minute, buy several items that I don't wind up wearing to the party, and somehow figure something out at the last minute. Bah.

I'm not really very vain, but I do like to look nice. And I like the whole dressing for events/places thing.

(Ack, AND I need to figure out what to wear to the goth club on Friday!)

backward :: forward

wow of the moment: thunder and lightning outside!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com