backward
forward

4:04 a.m.
March 23, 2005

spoiled girlie

Well. Evidently I *still* can't post to orange.

Bah.

Ahh, well.

And I'm upset about April 4th. Of all days! Grrr. Now I have to choose.

I'm really spoiled right now. Lunch with C. Open mic night with John and C. Diner and back to C's house with just C afterward. And tomorrow, dinner with C, John, and a guy who has playparties but wants to meet the people who go before they do. (If that makes any sense.)

backward :: forward

quote of the moment: "a certain rare, melodious warbler found only in Michigan..."

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com