backward
forward

7:40 p.m.
March 13, 2005

more happiness

Mmmm.... Paul.

He just took me ice skating. Much fun! I'm seriously considering buying some skates.

***************

I dreamed about a poor li'l kitten that was bleeding and half-starved. I cleaned it up and fed it, though it had trouble keeping stuff down. But it was a start, and I knew we'd get there. (John and C were helping with it.)

And then I had a dream about these pirate-y guys, and eventually I wound up killing a couple of the bad guys, including the main bad guy, for which I felt horrible, even though they were evil.

Somehow after I killed the main bad guy, I acquired the ability to re-write reality in subtle ways, including re-writing personalities and such. I woke up wondering how I would use such an ability (I tend to spend a lot of time thinking about such impossible hypotheticals), and decided there were very few changes I wanted to make -- if I made changes to the people I care about, even subtle ones, they might not be themselves anymore.

And then I awoke further to the reality of breakfast in bed, thanks to my awesome John! (:

***************

I'm very happy.

I don't think it's just a house of cards -- it feels so right, and stable.

And... I just realized that I don't question whether or not I deserve it, which is something I tend to do when things start getting good. I'm accepting this. (I'm still not used to it, though -- not like this -- which is why I keep marveling at it so much.)

***************

Yummy lasagna!

backward :: forward

actual time of the moment: 11:40

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com