backward
forward

8:52 a.m.
March 08, 2005

not exactly "pleasant", but still felt sweet

Better than four people on our couch is adding C to the previous bunch to make it 5. (:

*********************

I dreamed that my mother suddenly decided to fight one of the grades I got in my final semester of college. She took me to go see the professor (who was really the girl from work who did the make-up for my wedding, but in my dream, my professor), and they started screaming at each other about it.

I quietly slipped out, unwilling and unable to deal with the pointless anger and accusations, and C followed me to a quiet room. He held me while I cried.

I wasn't crying IRL this time.

backward :: forward

tonight's activity of the moment: open mic night at the, erm... "moved" Sanctuary, I guess

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com