backward
forward

7:30 p.m.
March 08, 2005

used

One of my old friends from high school just called.

Hadn't talked to her in a year or so, but it only took about 5 minutes to catch up with what I felt I could tell her -- I couldn't really say anything much about what my life is *really* like.

She was the one who still lives in a world where women wear skirts and always obey their husbands.

Whatever floats your boat, I guess.

But the reason for her call had something to do with the "small business" her husband is setting up. But she couldn't tell me what it was, other than something about "redirecting your buying power", which she repeated several times, and she wanted to know if I'd be interested in joining it, since people can do it from anywhere. But it's great money, and it's really easy!

*That* doesn't sound suspicious.

And I'm dismayed that she'd use our old friendship like that.

backward :: forward

dinner of the moment: leftovers

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com