backward
forward

1:11 a.m.
February 21, 2005

dessert

I am tremendously amused that I began the previous entry the way I did.

Lesson: Don't expect that something is really over.

David and Laura came over, all right -- with two guests, and a grocery bag that I could see included a can of whipped cream.

Laura said that they brought me "people presents". I didn't know what she meant by that for a bit.

But it turned out that this girl (who we had met on Friday night) had hoped to get covered in berries and cream and then licked clean by a group of people at some point during the event. (Her preference was for two bisexual guys and two bisexual girls, but she settled for slightly less). After John and I left the "brunch" this afternoon, David and Laura evidently discovered this and volunteered to help, and happily, they thought of me and John.

So.

It's rather a long story (including hours of by the other guest they brought, and much indecisiveness about how much time we had and where we should be), but it did conclude with a very brief 20 minutes of the four of us whipped creaming, berrying, and licking (...and sucking, touching, kissing, and a few other things that could be accomplished in 20 minutes and an 8-minute ride to the train station).

There's a lot more that I'd love to talk about, but I don't feel that it belongs here.

backward :: forward

feeling of the moment: horny

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com