backward
forward

1:19 p.m.
February 15, 2005

when did I get so busy??

I probably won't be home for an evening until Sunday at the earliest.

Tonight: Sanctuary.
Wednesday: Work.
Thursday: Munch.
Friday and Saturday: Overnight.

The next few days will be filled with a) figuring out what the heck I'm going to *wear* to the Overnight (which may involve some shopping) and b) designing and baking the cake(s) for the Overnight.

And John's got what I've got, only he's just now getting to the worse part, so he probably won't be able to help me much with any of this.

backward :: forward

Additional task of the moment: backing up my hard drive onto CDs

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com