backward
forward

11:23 a.m.
February 11, 2005

which one?

Fuck Me



Your Candy Heart is "Fuck Me"


When people say V-day is romantic, they're not wrong.

It's just that you're idea of romance is doing it all night long.

So screw the dinner, the cards, and the roses.

You'll show love by doing it in many poses.



What Naughty Candy Heart Are You?

More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

The problem with this quiz, though, is that it says to think about "your sweetie (or crush)".

Well, pick one, dammit! I've got a few people I could choose from here, and my answers would be different depending on who I'm thinking about.

backward :: forward

task of the moment: grocery shopping

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com