backward
forward

8:10 p.m.
January 10, 2005

work = relaxation??

I got to work a bit early today, wearing jeans and sneakers (among other things, thankyouverymuch), and unlocked everything.

From about 8:30 to 11:30, I did work, except for the times when I was chatting with the few people who were there, which probably added up to about an hour. Oh, and I slipped in a CD around 10:00, and had music playing for most of the remainder of the day.

At around 11:30, I turned on my Game Boy -- I'm now playing Final Fantasy 1 on it.

Shortly after 2:00, I went to "lunch", which involved going to a conference room and curling up for a nap.

Shortly after 3:00, I returned to my desk, and turned my Game Boy back on until 4:00, when I left.

While I don't think I could take doing so little work all of the time, it would have been nice to have a couple of days a month like this.

And I definitely need more than five hours of sleep. I think it was worth it, though.

backward :: forward

John's evaluation of his StarCraft ability of the moment: "overcooked spaghetti"

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com