backward
forward

11:33 p.m.
October 30, 2005

Moving my web self?

I find myself writing more and more in my LJ. I may finally be leaving diaryland behind, after four years.

Most posts are friends-locked, though. This means you have to a) have an account there (whether or not you use it, and they're free) and b) I have to have you on my friends list for you to read them.

I need to figure out how to better customize my layout there, which seems harder than here, but other than that, I think it offers more features I like. And I know a lot more people there now than here.

backward :: forward

mmmm of the moment: I had a very, very, very good birthday

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com