backward
forward

7:43 p.m.
October 27, 2005

It's catching up to me

I was very busy and also productive at work today. I did my assistant-instructor bit of the Outlook class, went to a committee meeting (I don't have to do many of those, fortunately), tested and finally approved a new build of our software (I've been getting a new one from the programmer pretty much every day for the last week, but kept finding bugs), did my second year-end on a franchisee's computer (twice -- and it's an hour-long process [most of which I don't have to be around for, though]), revised the instructions for the new letter that's going with the new build, had an unpleasant conversation with someone that I passed on to Ops for follow-up (she didn't want to hear what I had to tell her), coordinated a lot of manual update info...

So, basically, the "busy season" has officially begun. I picked a good day to take off on Tuesday.

And now I'm supposed to be further productive, and finish cleaning the house, but I am tired. I'll drag through it, as we may have people over tomorrow, but I'm probably not going to do as much as I feel I should.

Many lists going on, for all sorts of things.

backward :: forward

*giggle* of the moment: "Big pillow-cushion!!!"

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com