backward
forward

5:26 p.m.
October 26, 2005

Pussy Beer

I worked through lunch and went home a little early.

Today was one of those days when you make one phone call, and before you're off the phone, you've got two more messages, which means two more calls to make. One call forward, two calls back, so to speak. So, quite busy.

At 3:45 I didn't think I'd be getting out until well after 5, probably closer to 6.

But then all five of the people I needed to call then were not available or able to talk long for one reason or another. So I left.

I want to post to orange journal about pussy beer, but I can't, so I'll post it here instead: ...yum? (courtesy of Paul).

backward :: forward

hrmph of the moment: stupid unable to post, stupid work, stupid drivers on the way home...

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com