backward
forward

3:40 a.m.
October 23, 2005

It all makes sense somewhere

So we got our new hard drive working and I backed up basically everything on my old one onto the new one, just in case. (Working now in help desk, I see computers crash usually a few times a week. It's kinda scary.)

Today, I changed to a different "theme" on my Firefox, and suddenly *nothing worked* anymore. Buttons had become plain text -- and I couldn't switch it back.

So just now, I went, "hey, I could try to restore from my back-up!" And I did, and everything's hunky-dory again now. Woohoo!

******************

The above is entirely true, but completely not representative of the evening. I'm still wearing the black low-cut shirt, really short black skirt, and leather wrist cuffs that I wore to Paddles tonight (only my second visit there ever). Where I got paddled (first time playing in such a place). Until it was too cold.

It's cold here now. And smells like toast.

We went to four different eating establishments in just a short bit of time. Lunch, then a "snack" mostly just to find a place to chill out, then dinner, then dessert. Wild.

I kinda wish I'd tried on the dress at Purple Passion.

I totally wish I could've taken that kitten home. (Kittens at Paddles? Hey, why not?)

backward :: forward

Mmmmm... of the moment: C...... (:

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com