backward
forward

10:08 p.m.
September 28, 2005

mate

Today I am 1001 days on this diary.

Yesterday was 1000, but I was not home. Went to Long Island Leather and Roses munch and panel, because the panel was a polyamory panel done by some friends. And got cute chick from previous LI play party to sit next to me. That was all, though. I think her Torrid is better than mine.

Even at 1 a.m., traffic is lousy. Construction.

Today, I am very tired, and then we added six inches to the top of a fish tank. (Not really, we replaced a 12" tall tank with an 18" tall one with the same footprint by taking everything out, moving short tank, putting tall tank in place, and then replacing gravel, water, plants, clams, and the lone fish.)

Taped Lost. Will watch tomorrow.

*passes out*

********************

Me: "It changed the picture! WTF!?"

John: "You mean 'what the fuck?'"

Me: "No, I mean 'WTF!'"

John: *moan/groans*

backward :: forward

thoughts of the moment: sleeeeep

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com