backward
forward

10:39 a.m.
September 10, 2005

blindly

Computing without my glasses on is sad on multiple levels.

It's not like they're broken or anything, John's just cleaning them because I just finished the 6th Harry Potter book. (Yes, that's an odd-sounding cause and effect. But true.)

Anyway, it's sad because I'm doing it anyway, sad because I could just wait, that I keep squinting and leaning forward to see if the letters came out correctly, but it's also sad because there are many places I don't *need* to see what I'm clicking on, I know where the buttons/links are without seeing them clearly.

Anyway, they're clean now....

We're having lunch with John's mom after dropping my mom's birthday present off at the post office, and then we're going clothes shopping -- I still need new work clothes.

Tomorrow, we may be doing the NY Ren Faire, and then John's got his mystery thing for me in the City later on.

And he won't tell me what it is!! Grr... (:

backward :: forward

Oooooh of the moment: I can see again!!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com