backward
forward

8:55 p.m.
September 06, 2005

welcome

Time... how I wish I had more of it!

I need to unpack.

I'm still looking over pictures from the con -- I found a ton here... I'm also still looking through my own (~333 of them, mostly taken Thursday, Friday, and Saturday).

Fish tanks (particularly the planted ones) could use some attention.

Housework.

And I spent a lot of time in the costuming track at the con, so now my head is buzzing with ideas, though of course I don't have the time to implement them...

T&G recommended the adult ed sewing course at the local high school, and heaven knows I really should learn how to sew before diving into anything more. I wish I had someone to go with me, though, and I wish the timing was better (it's on Wednesday evenings for 8 weeks).

At least I've only got a three-day work week this week...

backward :: forward

tasks of the moment: many

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com