backward
forward

5:54 p.m.
September 01, 2005

Arrival!

Well, we made it to Atlanta, and it went rather smoothly, actually. Got the van (left a little later than intended, though), drove through (little bit of rain for a while, but that passed), arrived, found the hotels, checked in, and got our Dragon Con badges.

I "slept" for much of the ride, yet I got very little actual rest until after breakfast (which was at a Waffle House in Durham, NC, with one of G's friends who lives there). I did one of the last shifts, driving across SC on 85 and into GA. (T took over for the driving into the city.)

So, here we are, my feet hurt already, I'm way tired, but it's going to be a great time.

Also, the mall that connects two of the con hotels has free wireless internet in the food court, so I may be on from there one of these days. But not much net.

backward :: forward

computer of the moment: one of the two available in our hotel's lobby -- gotta keep this short

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com