backward
forward

11:29 a.m.
August 31, 2005

Jeep

Leaving for Atlanta in less than 8 hours!

I'm surprisingly calm. Most of my clothes got picked out last night (C helped :) and John and I had been making a list of all the things we might forget, which feels rather complete, and most of those items are either packed or sitting on the table waiting for me to figure out where to put them.

*******************

I dreamed last night that John and I were shopping for a car for me, and next thing I knew, he had his checkbook out at a Jeep dealer. I couldn't understand why he'd be buying me a Jeep, and I was pretty upset. And then we left with it, and I drove it home (once again, home was at my parents' house in MI), and I got there and just started crying, because I didn't *want* it, and he never even asked me if I did or not. Then he got mad at me for being upset about it.

I woke up still feeling upset, and I told John about it and he laughed, which was odd because in my half-asleep state, I somehow expected him to still be mad at me. Instead, he swore he'd get me a MINI, not a Jeep. It all felt weird.

And it's not like I even hate Jeeps.

backward :: forward

task of the moment: packing, cleaning

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com