backward
forward

9:15 p.m.
August 15, 2005

Dragon Con 2004

With Dragon Con rapidly approaching, I finally scanned a few photos from last year.

These two are the style of corset I'd like to get -- and last year, they were the ones most being sold and bought (and thus worn most, too).

John doesn't much like corsets, though, so I didn't get one. And they didn't have a fabric I liked in my size.

I've gained about 30 pounds since last Dragon Con, though.

Anyway, there's also this shot of me with Joe Linsner. Woo!

I'm getting pretty psyched about this year. (:

backward :: forward

John quote of the moment: "I only need a little bit, you can have the rest for an S&M toy"

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com