backward
forward

2:39 p.m.
August 09, 2005

2nd day in a row, too

Some of my aquarium plants aren't doing so well, and they definitely brought some snails with them that are already breeding.

I haven't heard from the girl I interviewed with yesterday or from LD about the job, though my boss did send me some work that I don't feel like doing.

I went to the doctor for a check-up, my first in many years, and it seemed pretty pointless.

My house is a mess, and I haven't the foggiest idea of what to make for dinner.

The biggest thing is probably that I'm fighting a sore throat and headache, and my hormones seem to be all out of whack -- my breasts are sore (still), and I'm getting cramps/aching on and off.

I should be cleaning, taking care of my fish tanks, cooking, etc... but all I feel like doing is curling up in bed with a book and a large quantity of chocolate (and there's no chocolate in the house, because if I buy it, I eat it, so I rarely buy it since I never have it when I *really* want it, like now, because I'd have eaten it by now).

Whee.

backward :: forward

ack! of the moment: I did just get the job offer from LD.... except that the attachment didn't come through, so I didn't actually get it y

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com