backward
forward

11:52 p.m.
July 30, 2005

And I'm not even moving

Slept in 'til 2. Had dreams of fish. Woke up a lot, very warm, and once I tried to get up but my leg was too asleep... I sat back down to let the pins and needles fade, and wound up falling asleep.

Didn't really wake up until 6 or so... then went to help D&L, so now I'm thoroughly exhausted again.

Very, very soon comes bed. Tomorrow is more moving, plus cleaning and/or painting.

D&L can fit their entire bed -- blankets, pillows, and all -- into the back seat of their Geo Prism.

At one point, I was packing up dishes in their kitchen while the bed was in transit, and thus blocking the entrance. They told me it was a Jenny cage.

Anyway, collapse.

backward :: forward

ooh of the moment: I just signed up for two new e-mail addresses, 'cuz they're cute

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com