backward
forward

8:50 a.m.
July 29, 2005

hitchhikers?

There are tons of tiny little gray dots crawling around in my QT tank. Wonder if the clams came with something -- the only other thing I can think of is that the snail I have in that tank have bred, but those babies are brown and round instead of gray and oval. I'm glad I didn't dump 'em into one of the other tanks.

Here's where a microscope would come in handy -- are they snails, worms, something else? Beneficial, harmful, or neutral?

I guess I'll find out.

backward :: forward

hmm of the moment: so, what was it again I wanted to do this morning...?

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com