backward
forward

8:08 p.m.
July 28, 2005

Nyert

I have a calendar online now, to keep track of everything.

The next day that is completely empty of possible, probable, or definite plans is August 10th. Which may not seem like a whole lot to some people, but for me to have something possibly planned for every day of the next two weeks feels quite surprising.

*******************

I put the divider in the main fish tank yesterday, and put an angelfish on each side of it.

Today, they both have lip injuries from trying to attack each other and getting the divider instead.

Freaky appears to be in pain. I can't help but feel that she deserves it, even though I know they can't really help being born the way they are -- aggression, stupidity, and all.

backward :: forward

question of the moment: money, money, money...

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com